+7 (499) 271-70-85


Program Committee
  1. Chair: Alexander Chuburkov (Fintech Assotiation, Russia)
  2. Alexander Savelyev (National Research University Higher School of Economics)
  3. Paolo Tasca (Centre for Blockchain Technologies (UCL CBT) at University College London)
  4. Kyeong-Hee Oh (Korean Standards Committee)
  5. Alexander Tyulkanov (Legal for Tech Group Deloitte Consulting LLC)
  6. Ekaterina Tyagay (Business Law Institute, Civil Law Department, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL))
  7. Rozhkova Marina (Russian Academy of Science; Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL))
  8. Maxim Grigoriev (Bank of Russia)
  9. Roman Yankovskiy (Lomonosov Moscow State University)
  10. Natasha Khramtsovsky (Electronic Office Systems LLC (Moscow, Russia)
  11. Bashkatov Maxim (Higher School of Economics)
  12. Ani Aslanyan (Analytical Center of the Government of the Russian Federation)